Can I remove the "Decide Later" option from my invitation?

The Decide Later option cannot be removed from your invitation. Party City offers YesNo, and Decide Later as options for those who RSVP to your invitation. When a guest responds Decide Later, they can set a reminder email to remind them to reply at a later date. When they receive the reminder they can click back to the invitation and respond. This helps the host receive more responses and helps the guest remember to RSVP in case they forget to come back later.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us