If I deleted an invitation, can I get it back?
Once an invitation has been deleted we can no longer retrieve it. Unfortunately, deleting an invitation completely removes it from our database entirely.
If you're not able to locate your invitation but don't believe you have deleted it, try logging in with another email address to check if you created the event using a different email. You can also check the invitation archives on your dashboard check to see if it was sent there. We recommend archiving an invitation instead of deleting it since you'd still have access to an archived invitation.