Support Center

Can I update my invitation details after I have sent the invite to guests?

Last Updated: May 11, 2017 04:03PM EDT
Yes!  If you need to make changes to your design or invitation details just head over to your account Dashboard and click the purple "Manage Invitation" button for your event.  On your Manage Invitation page choose the "Design & Details" button.  



This will take you to the back into the design editor where you can make any necessary changes.  When you're finished, just save and your invitation will be automatically updated for your guests.