Support Center

Can I save my invitation for later?

Last Updated: May 05, 2017 11:26AM EDT
Yes!  You can always save what you have started and we'll keep it in your account until you're ready to send.  You will need an account in order to save your invitation or card.  

If you are designing an invitation, the first step would be to click the "Save and continue" button to save the design (don't worry, you'll be able to change it before sending).  




After you leave the design editor the invitation will be saved in your account.  If you are not signed in, click the "Save for later" button on the following page.